UA-38832503-1 Jump to content
  • Announcements

• Rebecah

Private Messages   11/10/2017

I have finally restored most of the private messages in a separate database.   Click Here and log in.  You should be able to find your messages.  That is all I have there for now.  Most images and files should be available..now.   You must open this message to use the link.
    • Rebecah

We are still here! :)   11/13/2017

It looks like all our hard work paid off, as we were not shut down yesterday.  Thank so much for all your help!
Mission Mouse

Yet Another Silly Question

I have decided that I need to organize my game because I can't find things.....so I am making collections. I have never done this before so I am really uncertain how this process works.

1. Where can you get tiny icons to make brand new collections?

2. After you get the collection completed, can you then still put those items in separate folders....eg--bed, coffee table, end table...etc?

3. Can you make the collection and then take out the folder the stuff is in to do a new collection of something else? (or will the collection get messed up?)

entirely off topic----will someone volunteer to go to my Dr appointment this afternoon? I really don't wanna go.... :Whistle:

I'm not so good at explaining, especially when it's not in my language, but I will try.

1. I suppose you are talking about the collection icons that are in the folder (down to the left) when you are in buy/build mode. I had my own folders there for kitchen stuff, bathroom stuff etc but that's gone after my crash so I have to make new ones. MTS has some collection icons here and here for that.